So today we realized that WE CANT GET A TRUCK for this weekend. SUCKS SO BAD! We are going to try and get a trailer now, but who knows. Apparently people like to move March 1.
I have been so stressed out I think because of Work, school, Tyler, driving back and forth, the house, money...the list goes on and on.
I really hope this all pulls together. I will just keep praying and hopefully everything will run smoothly!
Tuesday, February 26, 2008
STRESSED OUT!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



1 comments:
Did you try getting a U-haul from Barrie too??
Post a Comment